Talk about integrity! Davis Riley just called a two-stroke penalty on himself at the CJ Cup Byron Nelson for using a distance device with the slope feature turned on—totally against Rule 4.3. This isn’t the first time Riley’s held himself accountable either (remember the U.S. Junior Am with Scheffler?). Even with the penalty, he bounced back with an eagle and is still in the mix. What do you think—should DMDs be fully allowed on Tour, or is this rule here to stay? #PGATour #GolfRules #DavisRiley #CJCup #GolfIntegrity #Sports