Anyone catch the drama with the Mad Scientist at Oakmont? Bryson DeChambeau had a rules run-in on the fourth hole after his caddie picked up his ball for relief—without marking it first. The USGA official wasn’t having it, and Bryson had to fix the mistake or face a penalty. Even pros can fumble the basics under U.S. Open pressure! Despite the hiccup, Bryson bounced back with a couple of birdies, but Oakmont’s brutal setup is already living up to the hype. Thoughts on the USGA’s strict call? #USOpen #DeChambeau #GolfRules #Sports #Golf