Callahan straight up admitted he doesn't know that an elbow equals two feet inbounds! This isn't some deep-cut rule - it's BASIC NFL knowledge that any coach should know cold. He watched that crucial third quarter play where the receiver's elbow clearly hit inbounds and didn't challenge because he thought a foot was needed too. Dead wrong! That blown call cost the Titans field position and potentially points in an 8-point loss where we scored ZERO touchdowns against Denver's defense. How does an NFL head coach not know fundamental rules? This 'offensive guru' is 3-15 for good reason. What other basic concepts is he totally clueless about? #Sports #Football #Titans